Skip to main content
Rajnish SharmaTop Contributor
Content Creator || Android App Developer
Asked a question 2 years ago

Where can I submit my startup after launching?

Where am I?

In StartupTalky you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Rajnish SharmaTop Contributor
Content Creator || Android App Developer

Having a startup is more important than submitting it, so here are few sites where you can submit your startup after launching it.

  1. AlternativeTo (Login - AlternativeTo.net163)
  2. AngelList (Angel.co162)
  3. App Appeal (www.appappeal.com229)
  4. App Storm (AppStorm > App Review147)
  5. Appmit (Submit your app | appmit160)
  6. All Top (alltop.com/submission/)158
  7. Apps 400 (Submit Your Application for Review - Apps400151)
  8. AppUseful (Web 2.0 Applications Directory. User Reviews of the Best Web Apps.152)
  9. AppVita (startuplister.com/wp-admin/submissions@appvita.com141)
  10. Beta Technendo (beta.techendo.com/)155
  11. BETAKIT (www.betakit.com/tips/)152
  12. BetaList (betalist.com159)
  13. Breakpoint (breakpoint.io/new/)271
  14. Capterra (List Business Software at Capterra160)
  15. Chekkt (www.chekkt.com/merchant156)
  16. Cloudlist (Page on hti.st158)
  17. Cloudsurfing (The one stop review source for web 2.0 apps, tools, services, and more248)
  18. Dazeinfo (www.dazeinfo.com/submit-your-startup/)153
  19. Erli Bird (erlibird.com/login?login=0147)
  20. GetApp (www.getapp.com/users/register164)
  21. GoPitch (gopitch.co/)165
  22. Hacker News (news.ycombinator.com158)
  23. FeedMyApp (feedmyapp.com/submit/)152
  24. Inc42 Magazine (inc42.com/startup-submission/)156
  25. Internet Startups (internet-startups.com/submit-your-startup/)173
  26. Just Gone Live (Submit Listing162)
  27. Kickoff Boost (Explore and validate Startup ideas161)
  28. Killer Startups (www.killerstartups.com160)
  29. Launching Next (www.launchingnext.com/submit/)155
  30. LaunchList (launchlist.co/)175
  31. Lifehack (Contact Us148)
  32. maqtoob (beta.maqtoob.com/#)177
  33. Mevvy (www.beta.mevvy.com/contact/)154
  34. Moblized (www.moblized.com/)167
  35. MOMB (momb.socio-kybernetics.net/)156
  36. New Startups (www.new-startups.com/submit/)156
  37. On The App (www.ontheapp.com/about/)155
  38. On the Tech (onthetech.com/submit-a-startup/)152
  39. OpenForBeta (www.openforbeta.com/)159
  40. ProductHunt (producthunt.com163)
  41. PSFK (www.psfk.com/)152
  42. PublicityX (www.publicityx.com/)159
  43. Random Startup (docs.google.com/forms/d/12GdSIyDUDXAbZLyHjMYqbCQDyr56bl2rRaJYNfJA1Vw/viewform160)
  44. Right Startups (rightstartups.com/)281
  45. SideProjectors (www.sideprojectors.com/showcase/submit157)
  46. Spring Wise (www.springwise.com/tipus/)148
  47. StartHQ (starthq.com/apps/submit215)
  48. Startup Bird (www.startupbird.com/submit/)171
  49. Startup Ranking (Register Startup | Startup Ranking156)
  50. Startup Sea (Submit Startup159)
  51. Startup Tabs (docs.google.com/forms/d/1SZJ1C57ZZa8idyA6bQTjePmpJqqJ-ibPZsL1qDxC6_w/viewform152)
  52. Startup World (www.startupworld.com/buttons-alerts-shortcode/contact-us/)163
  53. StartupList (startupli.st193)
  54. Startuplist (startuplist.org/)155
  55. Startuplister (startuplister.com169)
  56. StartupsFM (Contact Us | StartupsFM150)
  57. StartupTunes (Submit Your Company " StartupTunes Business Directory152)
  58. Tech Attitude (Contact - Tech Tips152)
  59. TechFaster (www.techfaster.com/submit-your-company/)153
  60. The Startup Pitch (thestartuppitch.com/post-a-pitch/)159
  61. Top Alternatives (topalternatives.com/contact/)159
  62. Venture Beat (venturebeat.com/news-tips/)152
  63. VentureBin (www.venturebin.com/submit-venture/)163
  64. WebDev (webdevtwopointzero.com/submit-a-site/)181
  65. WebMenu (webmenu.org/)166

Note that every site is unique in its own way and every website is for targeted costumers so use them wisely. Thanks.