Skip to main content
Rajnish SharmaTop Contributor
Content Creator || Android App Developer
Asked a question last year

Where can I submit my startup after launching?

Where am I?

In StartupTalky you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Rajnish SharmaTop Contributor
Content Creator || Android App Developer

Having a startup is more important than submitting it, so here are few sites where you can submit your startup after launching it.

  1. AlternativeTo (Login - AlternativeTo.net71)
  2. AngelList (Angel.co70)
  3. App Appeal (www.appappeal.com73)
  4. App Storm (AppStorm > App Review66)
  5. Appmit (Submit your app | appmit70)
  6. All Top (alltop.com/submission/)69
  7. Apps 400 (Submit Your Application for Review - Apps40068)
  8. AppUseful (Web 2.0 Applications Directory. User Reviews of the Best Web Apps.69)
  9. AppVita (startuplister.com/wp-admin/submissions@appvita.com64)
  10. Beta Technendo (beta.techendo.com/)67
  11. BETAKIT (www.betakit.com/tips/)71
  12. BetaList (betalist.com70)
  13. Breakpoint (breakpoint.io/new/)126
  14. Capterra (List Business Software at Capterra71)
  15. Chekkt (www.chekkt.com/merchant70)
  16. Cloudlist (Page on hti.st70)
  17. Cloudsurfing (The one stop review source for web 2.0 apps, tools, services, and more129)
  18. Dazeinfo (www.dazeinfo.com/submit-your-startup/)70
  19. Erli Bird (erlibird.com/login?login=068)
  20. GetApp (www.getapp.com/users/register72)
  21. GoPitch (gopitch.co/)78
  22. Hacker News (news.ycombinator.com73)
  23. FeedMyApp (feedmyapp.com/submit/)73
  24. Inc42 Magazine (inc42.com/startup-submission/)71
  25. Internet Startups (internet-startups.com/submit-your-startup/)70
  26. Just Gone Live (Submit Listing73)
  27. Kickoff Boost (Explore and validate Startup ideas71)
  28. Killer Startups (www.killerstartups.com70)
  29. Launching Next (www.launchingnext.com/submit/)73
  30. LaunchList (launchlist.co/)72
  31. Lifehack (Contact Us69)
  32. maqtoob (beta.maqtoob.com/#)76
  33. Mevvy (www.beta.mevvy.com/contact/)73
  34. Moblized (www.moblized.com/)70
  35. MOMB (momb.socio-kybernetics.net/)70
  36. New Startups (www.new-startups.com/submit/)70
  37. On The App (www.ontheapp.com/about/)71
  38. On the Tech (onthetech.com/submit-a-startup/)68
  39. OpenForBeta (www.openforbeta.com/)67
  40. ProductHunt (producthunt.com72)
  41. PSFK (www.psfk.com/)69
  42. PublicityX (www.publicityx.com/)71
  43. Random Startup (docs.google.com/forms/d/12GdSIyDUDXAbZLyHjMYqbCQDyr56bl2rRaJYNfJA1Vw/viewform72)
  44. Right Startups (rightstartups.com/)130
  45. SideProjectors (www.sideprojectors.com/showcase/submit72)
  46. Spring Wise (www.springwise.com/tipus/)68
  47. StartHQ (starthq.com/apps/submit106)
  48. Startup Bird (www.startupbird.com/submit/)71
  49. Startup Ranking (Register Startup | Startup Ranking73)
  50. Startup Sea (Submit Startup69)
  51. Startup Tabs (docs.google.com/forms/d/1SZJ1C57ZZa8idyA6bQTjePmpJqqJ-ibPZsL1qDxC6_w/viewform71)
  52. Startup World (www.startupworld.com/buttons-alerts-shortcode/contact-us/)72
  53. StartupList (startupli.st106)
  54. Startuplist (startuplist.org/)72
  55. Startuplister (startuplister.com69)
  56. StartupsFM (Contact Us | StartupsFM69)
  57. StartupTunes (Submit Your Company " StartupTunes Business Directory70)
  58. Tech Attitude (Contact - Tech Tips71)
  59. TechFaster (www.techfaster.com/submit-your-company/)71
  60. The Startup Pitch (thestartuppitch.com/post-a-pitch/)72
  61. Top Alternatives (topalternatives.com/contact/)72
  62. Venture Beat (venturebeat.com/news-tips/)73
  63. VentureBin (www.venturebin.com/submit-venture/)69
  64. WebDev (webdevtwopointzero.com/submit-a-site/)70
  65. WebMenu (webmenu.org/)72

Note that every site is unique in its own way and every website is for targeted costumers so use them wisely. Thanks. 

Related Questions

Question Stats

141 views
0 followers
Asked a question last year
Views this month