Skip to main content
Rajnish SharmaTop Contributor
Content Creator || Android App Developer
Asked a question 3 years ago

Where can I submit my startup after launching?

Where am I?

In StartupTalky you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Rajnish SharmaTop Contributor
Content Creator || Android App Developer

Having a startup is more important than submitting it, so here are few sites where you can submit your startup after launching it.

  1. AlternativeTo (Login - AlternativeTo.net195)
  2. AngelList (Angel.co181)
  3. App Appeal (www.appappeal.com264)
  4. App Storm (AppStorm > App Review179)
  5. Appmit (Submit your app | appmit180)
  6. All Top (alltop.com/submission/)180
  7. Apps 400 (Submit Your Application for Review - Apps400170)
  8. AppUseful (Web 2.0 Applications Directory. User Reviews of the Best Web Apps.173)
  9. AppVita (startuplister.com/wp-admin/submissions@appvita.com164)
  10. Beta Technendo (beta.techendo.com/)174
  11. BETAKIT (www.betakit.com/tips/)172
  12. BetaList (betalist.com179)
  13. Breakpoint (breakpoint.io/new/)300
  14. Capterra (List Business Software at Capterra184)
  15. Chekkt (www.chekkt.com/merchant173)
  16. Cloudlist (Page on hti.st183)
  17. Cloudsurfing (The one stop review source for web 2.0 apps, tools, services, and more267)
  18. Dazeinfo (www.dazeinfo.com/submit-your-startup/)173
  19. Erli Bird (erlibird.com/login?login=0165)
  20. GetApp (www.getapp.com/users/register197)
  21. GoPitch (gopitch.co/)181
  22. Hacker News (news.ycombinator.com179)
  23. FeedMyApp (feedmyapp.com/submit/)169
  24. Inc42 Magazine (inc42.com/startup-submission/)173
  25. Internet Startups (internet-startups.com/submit-your-startup/)200
  26. Just Gone Live (Submit Listing191)
  27. Kickoff Boost (Explore and validate Startup ideas187)
  28. Killer Startups (www.killerstartups.com180)
  29. Launching Next (www.launchingnext.com/submit/)174
  30. LaunchList (launchlist.co/)196
  31. Lifehack (Contact Us165)
  32. maqtoob (beta.maqtoob.com/#)192
  33. Mevvy (www.beta.mevvy.com/contact/)181
  34. Moblized (www.moblized.com/)201
  35. MOMB (momb.socio-kybernetics.net/)174
  36. New Startups (www.new-startups.com/submit/)177
  37. On The App (www.ontheapp.com/about/)188
  38. On the Tech (onthetech.com/submit-a-startup/)170
  39. OpenForBeta (www.openforbeta.com/)183
  40. ProductHunt (producthunt.com180)
  41. PSFK (www.psfk.com/)186
  42. PublicityX (www.publicityx.com/)186
  43. Random Startup (docs.google.com/forms/d/12GdSIyDUDXAbZLyHjMYqbCQDyr56bl2rRaJYNfJA1Vw/viewform177)
  44. Right Startups (rightstartups.com/)299
  45. SideProjectors (www.sideprojectors.com/showcase/submit173)
  46. Spring Wise (www.springwise.com/tipus/)167
  47. StartHQ (starthq.com/apps/submit232)
  48. Startup Bird (www.startupbird.com/submit/)194
  49. Startup Ranking (Register Startup | Startup Ranking177)
  50. Startup Sea (Submit Startup177)
  51. Startup Tabs (docs.google.com/forms/d/1SZJ1C57ZZa8idyA6bQTjePmpJqqJ-ibPZsL1qDxC6_w/viewform170)
  52. Startup World (www.startupworld.com/buttons-alerts-shortcode/contact-us/)180
  53. StartupList (startupli.st220)
  54. Startuplist (startuplist.org/)174
  55. Startuplister (startuplister.com201)
  56. StartupsFM (Contact Us | StartupsFM171)
  57. StartupTunes (Submit Your Company " StartupTunes Business Directory166)
  58. Tech Attitude (Contact - Tech Tips172)
  59. TechFaster (www.techfaster.com/submit-your-company/)177
  60. The Startup Pitch (thestartuppitch.com/post-a-pitch/)178
  61. Top Alternatives (topalternatives.com/contact/)180
  62. Venture Beat (venturebeat.com/news-tips/)169
  63. VentureBin (www.venturebin.com/submit-venture/)186
  64. WebDev (webdevtwopointzero.com/submit-a-site/)203
  65. WebMenu (webmenu.org/)189

Note that every site is unique in its own way and every website is for targeted costumers so use them wisely. Thanks.